Skip to product information
1 of 1

Satan's Pilgrims "Siniestro" LP

Satan's Pilgrims "Siniestro" LP

Regular price $26.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.98 USD
Special Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The ninth album by Satan's Pilgrims marks the 25th year of the five original members staking out their own special corner of the surf instrumental genre. Bobby, John, Ted, Scott and Dave are extremely excited by the 15 original and new songs that they have written, arranged and recorded themselves for “Siniestro”. That’s right, no producer or engineer on this one, they have made “Siniestro” just the way they want it. Recorded by the band in the abandoned Mt. Hood Masonic Lodge in Portland, this recording captures the live feel of a large reverberating room with the band getting back to their surf roots while clicking on all cylinders.

“Siniestro” features beautiful black velvet artwork by Jason Straughan, plus special guest Justin Elliott Thompson (Impala) playing baritone saxophone on one track!

1. Buggin' Out
2. The Juggernaut
3. Taki (Souvlaki)
4. Creep Beat
5. Siniestro
6. Rum Runnah
7. The Fireball
8. Laneda Drag
9. Short Sand Surf
10. Satan's Twist
11. Ghoul School
12. Graveyard Stomp
13. El Cid
14. Uphill Scramble

• 150 gram black vinyl
• Digital download included

Shipping & Returns

Ships in 3-5 business days

Pre-order timelines vary, see item description for details

View full details