Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Outta Sites "Shake All Night" CD

The Outta Sites "Shake All Night" CD

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Special Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Friends, get ready to SHAKE ALL NIGHT with The Outta Sites! This combo hit the Dancehalls and Ballrooms just in time for the explosion of exciting new dance crazes like the Frug, the Watusi, the Monkey, and of course the Outta Sites very own dance move, the "Sugarballs Stomp." Fans have been eagerly waiting for this hot platter and it doesn't disappoint, with ravers like "Shake All Night," "Just A Little Bit" and their exciting take on "Jezebel!" You'll find yourself dancing to this beat even if you have two left feet--The Outta Sites are Out Of Sight, man! -Deke Dickerson

1. Shake All Night
2. One Track Mind
3. Jezebel
4. Your Time Has Come
5. Just A Little Bit
6. What A Girl Can't Do
7. Man Behind The Shadows
8. Is It True
9. Little Girl
10. Everybody Shake
11. Give It A Try
12. Gonna Make A Woman Of You
13. Martian Jive
14. Outta Site

File under: Early 60's Rock and Roll, Merseybeat, British Invasion, Garage Rock

Shipping & Returns

Ships in 3-5 business days

Pre-order timelines vary, see item description for details

View full details