Slowey and The Boats “Merry Christmas from Slowey and The Boats, Vol. 1 & 2” LP (Ruby Red)


“ALL ABOARD!” with Slowey and The Boats as the Philadelphia quintet sets sail for “Christmas Island” this holiday season! Hi-Tide Recordings presents “Merry Christmas From Slowey and The Boats, Vol. 1 & 2”, featuring 12 Hawaiian-inspired holiday classics on limited-edition “ruby red” vinyl!


1. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
2. White Christmas
3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen ft. S. McGill
4. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
5. The Christmas Song
6. Mele Kalikimaka ft. S. McGill
7. O Christmas Tree
8. Sleigh Ride
9. Christmas Island ft. S. Stanislaw
10. Let It Snow
11. Feliz Navidad
12. Mele Kalikimaka ft. S. Stanislaw
13. This Christmas (Digital Bonus Track)

• Limited-edition “Ruby Red” vinyl, 1000 copies
• Artwork by Scott Sugiuchi
• Pressed in Canada

Shipping from United States

Processing time

7-10 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 3 - 5 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept exchanges

Just contact me within: 7 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept returns or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Legal imprint