The Ventures "The Ventures Christmas Album" LP


Originally released in 1965, “The Ventures Christmas Album” finds the foursome featuring the legendary guitar-slinging frontline of Bob Bogle, Nokie Edwards and Don Wilson - applying their trademark style to a dozen familiar yuletide tunes, including "Sleigh Ride," "Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town," "Jingle Bells" and "White Christmas."

1. Sleigh Ride
2. Snow Flakes
3. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
4. Jingle Bells
5. Jingle Bell Rock
6. Silver Bells
7. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
8. Frosty The Snowman
9. Scrooge
10. Blue Christmas
11. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
12. White Christmas

LP pressing on green vinyl from Sundazed Music

Shipping from United States

Processing time

3-5 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Legal imprint