Los Tiki Phantoms "Disco Guateque" CD


The latest from Los Tiki Phantoms (Spain), ft. including instrumental covers from Blondie, The Clash, Chris Isaak, The Damned, Roy Orbison & more!

1. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
2. Gimme Hope Jo'Anna
3. Como Uno Ola
4. I Fought the Law
5. Call Me
6. La Chica Yeye
7. Ecstasy of Gold
8. Wicked Game
9. Disco Man
10. I Set My Face to the Hillside
11. You Got It
12. Alright
13. Tiki On Me
14. Ni Tu Ni Nadie

Shipping from United States

Processing time

7-10 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 3 - 5 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept exchanges

Just contact me within: 7 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept returns or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Legal imprint