Los Frenéticos "Teletransportación" LP


Hi-Tide presents Los Frenéticos' (Argentina) exciting new LP "Teletransportación" on beautiful yellow translucent vinyl with artwork by Falu Carolei! See them live on their first US tour in August 2019, including performances at Surf Guitar 101 Convention, Tiki Oasis & Hi-Tide Summer Holiday

1. La Luz Mala
2. Las Train to Ozalj
3. Palmira
4. Heat Wave
5. El Vagabundo
6. La Cautiva
7. Teletransportación
8. Magnetizado
9. Espactáculo Hora Cero
10. Si Mi Quieres
11. La Furia
12. Pantanal

Available as a hi-fi digital download on July 26 at hitiderecordings.bandcamp.com

Shipping from United States

Processing time

3-5 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Legal imprint