Greg Townson “More! Travelin’ Guitar” LP + Print Bundle


Note: this item is available for pre-order with estimated ship date of July 8, 2019. Orders containing this item will ship in their entirety when pre-order is released.

12 “More!” guitar instrumentals from Greg Townson of Los Straitjackets & The Hi-Risers! Ft. “Venus”, “Joy Ride” & “Part of Your World”

This bundle comes with a limited-edition 18” x 24” print commemorating the album’s release in Townson’s hometown of Rochester, NY. Artwork by Scott Sugiuchi, Silkscreened by Awesome Dude Printing in Philadelphia.

1. Day O (The Banana Boat Song)
2. Venus
3. Girl From the North Country
4. Joy Ride
5. Old San Juan
6. Gone Fishin’
7. Leaving on a Jet Plane
8. Speed Bump
9. Round Trip
10. Runaway Train
11. Part of Your World
12. We’ll Meet Again

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 weeks

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Legal imprint