The’s s/t LP


The’s self-titled album, originally released in 1994, reissued by Third Man Records in 2010. Pressed on black vinyl and carries 14 tracks from the all-female Japanese super rock band.

See them live at Hi-Tide Summer Holiday: Asbury Park - August 16-18 at Asbury Lanes & The Asbury Hotel!


1. Harlem Nocturne
2. Satam Rock
3. I Walk Like Jayne Mansfield
4. Arkansas Twist
5. Handsome Man
6. Rockin' Rochester
7. One Potato
8. Long Tall Sally
9. Cat Fight Run
10. I Don't Need You No More
11. Highschool Witch
12. Teenage Cleopatra
13. Tallahassee Lassie
14. Scream

Shipping from United States

Processing time

3-5 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Legal imprint