The Coffin Daggers “Monsters from the Id” LP


The Coffin Daggers' second full-length - recorded and mixed entirely analog. The band delivers an all-out attack on the senses channeling diverse influences ranging from surf, punk, garage and psychedelic. This album features numerous originals by the members of the band as well as covers of works by Ted Taylor, George Barnes, Henry Mancini and Duke Ellington. This long-awaited LP features the original artwork of Sam Gambino.

1. Coffin Dagger
2. Shark Attack
3. Borgo Pass
4. Monsters From The Id
5. A Shot In The Dark
6. The Heinous Mr. Hyde
7. Haunted Pad
8. Something Wicked This Way Comes
9. Parasite
10. Evil Eye
11. Spooky
12. Smoke
13. But First...The Tranya!
14. Caravan

Shipping from United States

Processing time

3-5 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Legal imprint