Frankie and The Pool Boys "Spin the Bottle" CD

Sorry, this item has sold.

Frankie and The Pool Boys' third full length album on the Double Crown Records, featuring 20 songs! Produced by Dusty Watson with artwork by the great Fred Lammers!

1. Seafoam Angels
2. Poser
3. Smoke Jumper
4. Spin The Bottle
5. El Valenciano
6. Magic River
7. The Wet Season
8. Summer Cold
9. Fast Loud Hard
10. Hang 'em High
11. Tan Line Fever
12. Kill Devil Club
13. Prayer Wheel
14. San Quixote
15. Raise Hell
16. Pool Boy Stomp
17. Spin the Bottle (Vocal Bonus Track)
18. Summer Cold (Vocal Bonus Track)
19. Fast Loud Hard (Vocal Bonus Track)
20. Pool Boy Blues (Vocal Bonus Track)

Shipping from United States

Processing time

3-5 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Legal imprint