Les Agamemnonz 'De A å Z" CD

Sorry, this item has sold.

CD with both "Au Revoir" & self-titled releases France's Les Agamemnonz, as seen at Asbury Park Surf Music Festival 2018! Greek pressing on Green Cookie Records.

1. Schnell Wie Eine Rakete
2. Tre Grazie
3. Vulkanizer
4. El Tremblador
5. Introduction
6. Yürüyüşü
7. À Palavas-les-Flots
8. Brûlure Indienne
9. Au Revoir
10. Grands Rapides
11. Feliway
12. Marathon
13. Simon's Beat
14. Vinyl Roof
15. Apollo
16. Salma VI
17. Tristes Tropiques
18. Compressor (bonus)

Shipping from United States

Processing time

3-5 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 3 - 5 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept exchanges

Just contact me within: 7 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept returns or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Legal imprint