Surfer Joe "Señor Surf" CD


International surf music ambassador "Surfer Joe" Lorenzo Valdambrini's "Señor Surf", second edition CD pressing with 2 bonus tracks! Exclusively available in the United States from Hi-Tide Recordings!

1. Macaroni Pie
2. El Señor Surf
3. Devil's Bridge
4. Underwater Love
5. Waveboard Action
6. The North Swell
7. Fire Escape Rope
8. Cavalcade of Surf
9. Etage 8
10. Twangy Drippy Twisty
11. Changing Things
12. Beach City Bop
13. A Fistful of Schnitzel
14. Mozzarella Sunrise

Shipping from United States

Processing time

3-5 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 3 - 5 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept exchanges

Just contact me within: 7 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept returns or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Legal imprint