Slowey and The Boats "Set Sail" CD


The debut full-length from Slowey and The Boats! 11 Hawaiian-inspired instrumentals.

1. Afternoon On a Swan
2. Border Serenade
3. South Sea Moon
4. Sunset at Waikiki
5. Beyond the Reef
6. La Rosita
7. Waikiki
8. Hula Blues
9. Slow and Easy
10. San Antonio Rose
11. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes

Also available as a hi-fi digital download at

Shipping from United States

Processing time

3-5 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Legal imprint