The Delstroyers "Diabolical" LP


The debut full-length from The Delstroyers - 13 tracks of intrigue, fury & terror!

1. Time to Kill
2. Destination, Nebula VI
3. La Tarantula
4. Matador
5. Curse of Cobra Island
6. They Could Be Anywhere
7. Ghost Highway
8. Thom Head Rides Again
9. The Count
10. Crypto-Matic
11. Karate Surf
12. Cannibal Car
13. The Lurker

Shipping from United States

Processing time

3-5 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Legal imprint