The Manakooras “Jungle of Steel” LP (Jungle Green)


Here on your turntable is a passport to a land of danger, thrill and excitement! The unforgettable serenading by sweet-toned guitars, the pulse of throbbing drums - the pleasure and romance of The Manakooras “Jungle of Steel”!

1. Chant of the Moon
2. El Sueno
3. Quiet Village
4. Lujon
5. Howl of the Jaguar
6. Arabian Knight
7. The Big Hurt
8. Machete’s Kiss
9. Malibu Bumshack
10. Zombie Hula
11. La Rosita
12. Summer of the Surf King

• Cover illustration by Chris Wilkinson
• Additional design by Greg Haas
• First pressing on limited “Jungle Green” colored vinyl

Experience the stunning cover illustration by Chris Wilkinson as an expanded 16x20” print! Matte finish, archival quality, suitable for framing - the perfect accent to your home bar or listening room!


Limited edition 100 pc, hand-numbered. Ships separately in protective corrugated cardboard tube. *

Shipping from United States

Processing time

7-10 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 3 - 5 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept exchanges

Just contact me within: 7 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept returns or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Legal imprint