The Surfrajettes "Roller Fink" LP


THIS IS A PREORDER for the second pressing of this record. Vinyl will begin shipping late November

WELCOME to 'Jettes Rock and Roll Palace! Make sure to grab a sweet treat from the snack bar, and don’t forget to bring your song requests to the DJ booth. Hope your skates are warmed up and let’s ROCK and ROLL!

Hi-Tide presents the debut LP from the world’s premier surfing combo - The Surfrajettes! First pressing on limited "Candy Floss" colored vinyl

1. Warm Up 🎶 LISTEN:
2. Roxy Roller
3. Couch Surfing 🎶 LISTEN:
4. Salty Sister
5. Surfer's Slide
6. Slush Puppy
7. Train Kept A-Rollin'
8. Heart of Glass
9. Roller Fink
10. She Loves You
11. Priscilla
12. Snowball

• Art by Sue Cadzow / 50s Vintage Dame
• Made in Canada

Also available on CD:

Shipping from United States

Processing time

8-10 weeks

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 3 - 5 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept exchanges

Just contact me within: 7 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept returns or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Legal imprint