Stereophonic Space Sound Unlimited “The Flawless Ms Drake” Gatefold LP


Stereophonic Space Sound Unlimited returns with 12 new surf, spy, space-age, lounge & exotica instrumentals with exclusive gatefold artwork by SHAG!

Formed in Zürich, Switzerland in 1996 by Ernst Maeschi and Karin Simpson-Diblitz, the group’s music has been featured in “The Bossa Nova Squad” (Disney), “Hilda” (Netlix), “The Chris Isaak Show” (CBS) & more


1. The Flawless Ms Drake 📺 WATCH VIDEO:
2. Return to Marrakech
3. Land of Swinging Atoms
4. Come Out to Play 📺 WATCH VIDEO:
5. Secret Lab
6. Inspector Cortez
7. Your Move Ms Drake
8. Catnip
9. Mysterious Mr Flynn
10. Escape from Flynn Castle
11. Something Comes Crawling
12. Anytime But Not Today

Shipping from United States

Processing time

7-10 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 3 - 5 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept exchanges

Just contact me within: 7 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept returns or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Legal imprint