Sonny George "Truckin' Country" CD


Planet Rocker vocalist and Tennessee trucker debuts on Spinout.

1. Truck Driver Man No.1
2. The Sign
3. Wildcatter
4. The Lone Masked Trucker
5. Big Rig Blues
6. The Ballad Of Big Joe
7. Have Wheels Gotta Roll
8. Dixie Fireball
9. The Ghostman Trucker
10. Big Iron
11. Jacknife
12. The Truck Stops Here
13. Truck On, Boy
14. Truckin' Country

File under: Rockabilly, Roots

Shipping from United States

Processing time

7-10 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 3 - 5 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept exchanges

Just contact me within: 7 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept returns or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Legal imprint