The Hi-Risers "Once We Get Started"


The Hi-Risers celebrate their 10th anniversary with their new release Once We Get Started. Their sixth record, The Hi- Risers continue to present the traditional rock & roll they're known for. Songwriter Greg Townson wrote 14 songs for the record, writing with his favorite collaborators Todd Bradley, Nick Crews, John DeAngelis and Allyson Bice. The cd kicks off with Townson's Foundation Rock, a song rock & roll legend Hank Ballard covered himself, calling it "Pure rock & roll. Watch that song, man!" Coming on the heals of their collaboration with Kaiser George, Transatlantic Dynamite, Once We Get Started offers up everything listeners have come to expect from The Hi-Risers, plus some.

1. Foundation Rock
2. She'll Be My Ruin
3. Once We Get Started
4. ATM Inside
5. Katy Did
6. With The One I Love
7. Hole In My Heart
8. One Note Joe
9. I'll Wait For You
10. Slack Jawed & Trout Mouthed
11. Here With You
12. Boom Chicka Boom
13. Where The Lonely Go
14. Two Week Notice

File under: Pop, Rock-n-Roll

Shipping from United States

Processing time

7-10 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 3 - 5 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept exchanges

Just contact me within: 7 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept returns or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Legal imprint