Davie Allan and The Arrows "Moving Right Along" CD


Davie Allan is the undisputed "king of fuzz guitar". On "Moving Right Along" his new CD on Spinout Records, Davie continues on the path he trailblazed four decades ago when he recorded his chart-topping single "Blues Theme" (for the biker film Wild Angels). This uncompromising legend continues to form his own brand of melodic grunge. He is a true American original.

1. Slip-Stream
2. Shape of Things to Come
3. Frustration
4. Heartache
5. Vanishing Breed
6. Listen to the Guitar Man
7. Bongo Party
8. Moving Right Along
9. Mood Swing
10. She's Crying Too
11. Stick It
12. Restless in L.A.
13. Ghost Riders in the Sky
14. Moving Right Along (Reprise)

File under: Garage, Psychedelic, Surf

Shipping from United States

Processing time

7-10 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 3 - 5 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept exchanges

Just contact me within: 7 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept returns or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Legal imprint