Stereophonic Space Sound Unlimited "The Spooky Sound Sessions" LP


The sixth album from Stereophonic Space Sound Unlimited. "Spooky Sound Sessions" contains 14 brand new songs recorded entirely at the legendary Spooky Sound Record Store in Zurich, Switzerland. The elusive duo consisting of Ernest Maeschi and Karen Simpson have once more worked their magic and created a series of instrumentals which will take you onto a journey into the great unknown. Guitars, organs, sitars, Indian banjos, Moogs, bongos, and sounds of obscure electronic equipment exclusively available to the Spooky Sound Lab have been woven into the unique Sound experience that is Stereophonic Space Sound Unlimited.

1. Sitar Jerk
2. Do The Lurk Around
3. Robotheque
4. The Whistler Returns
5. Gilera Baby
6. Recordshop
7. Contract Killer
8. La Fille Dans Le Train
9. Re 307
10. Action Scope
11. November Morning
12. Chicken Skin
13. La Casa Gialla
14. Sad City

Shipping from United States

Processing time

7-10 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 3 - 5 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept exchanges

Just contact me within: 7 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept returns or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Legal imprint