Greg Townson “Off and Running” LP


Los Straitjackets guitarist & The Hi-Risers frontman returns with an all-new set of guitar instrumentals including “The Locomotion”, “Hello Stranger” & “Able Mable”. The latest in his “Travelin’ Guitar” series, “Off and Running!” features fun & unique arrangements of familiar and unfamiliar songs, and includes guest performances by members of Los Straitjackets, NRBQ & the JD McPherson Band


1. Off and Running!
2. Just One Look
3. When You Walk Into the Room
4. Hello Stranger
5. Able Mable
6. Little By Little
7. Action Line
8. The Locomotion
9. Goin' Wild
10. Out in the Streets
11. What a Way to Die
12. Aztec view
13. Go Go Power
14. Oh Baby (We Gotta Good Thing Goin')

• Art by Alison Coté
• Photography by Jim Herrington

Shipping from United States

Processing time

7-10 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 3 - 5 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept exchanges

Just contact me within: 7 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept returns or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Legal imprint