Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Eddie Angel's Guitar Party CD Bonus Track Edition

Eddie Angel's Guitar Party CD Bonus Track Edition

Precio habitual $14.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $14.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Recorded in the mid-90's at London's legendary Toe Rag Studio. First released on No Hit (vinyl) and MuSick (CD) and now with bonus tracks from the very rare 10" EP "Introducing the Inscrutable Panasonics". Guitar Party features sax by Boz Boorer (Morrisey, The Polecats) and guitar by Takashi (Mr. Pan) Manabe (The Neatbeats).
"Eddie's guitar playing on Guitar Party sounds like Link Wray surfing on the Chesapeake Bay" - Evan Johns

1. Thunder
2. Caveman
3. Beyond Zone X
4. Itchy Chicken
5. Werewolf
6. Topless Beach
7. Kawanga!
8. Mumbling Beatnik
9. Police Raid on Toe Rag
10. Brawl
11. Casbah
12. Jurassic Beat
13. Introducing The Inscrutable Panasonics
14. Kaiser Pan
15. The Panasonics meet The Wolfman
16. Pancake
17. Mr Pan Ventures Out
18. Panther
19. Panpede
20. Pan's Rock

File under: Garage, Instrumental

Shipping & Returns

Ships in 3-5 business days

Pre-order timelines vary, see item description for details

Ver todos los detalles