Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Davie Allan & The Arrows "Fuzz For The Holidays 2"

Davie Allan & The Arrows "Fuzz For The Holidays 2"

Precio habitual $14.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $14.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Throughout the 60s, Davie Allan established himself as King of the Fuzz Guitar by composing and recording classic guitar instrumentals for some two dozen exploitation films. His manic, buzzsaw guitar tone bacame the sonic trademark of a whole subgenre, the biker flick. One of his instrumental hits, "Blues' Theme" from The Wild Angels remains an evocative rock-instrumental classic.

His latest CD (also debuting on Unsteady Freddie's Lifeguard Records), Fuzz for the Holidays 2" features nine Christmas classics and three originals, two are vocals sung by the Fuzzmeister himself.

1. Frosty The Snowman
2. Jingle Bells
3. Blue Christmas
4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
5. A Winter Song
6. O Come All Ye Faithful
7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
8. Jingle Bell Rock
9. Do You Hear What I Hear
10. Santa On The Run
11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
12. Seasoned Greetings

File under: Surf instrumental, Holiday

Shipping & Returns

Ships in 3-5 business days

Pre-order timelines vary, see item description for details

Ver todos los detalles